Allington & Strete Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Richard Foss

Development Management Committee, Licensing Committee, Beach Management Working Group, Public Spaces Working Group, Slapton Line Steering Group.
Parishes:
Buckland-Tout-Saints,
Charleton,
East Allington,
Frogmore
Sherford,
Slapton
                           Strete

Email: Cllr.Foss@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01548 511234

Address: Down Farm
Chivelstone
Kingsbridge
TQ7 2NQ


Blackawton & Stoke Fleming Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Michael Hicks

Position: Executive Member of Business and Development

Parishes:
Blackawton,
Halwell,
Moreleigh 
Stoke Fleming

 

Email: Cllr.Hicks@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01548 821129

Address: Home Farm
Moreleigh
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 7JN

 

Dartmouth and East Dart Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Rosemary Rowe

Parishes:
Dartmouth,
Kingswear
Stoke Gabriel

Email: Cllr.Rowe@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01803 782222

Address: Fairways
Vicarage Road
Stoke Gabriel
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 6QP  

 

Dartmouth and East Dart Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Hilary Bastone

Position: Executive Member - Customer First

Parishes:
Dartmouth,
Kingswear
Stoke Gabriel

Email: Cllr.Bastone@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01803 666322

Address: 30 Rosemary Gardens
Paignton
Devon
TQ3 3NP

 

Dartmouth and East Dart Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Jonathan Hawkins

Parishes:
Dartmouth,
Kingswear 
Stoke Gabriel

Email: Cllr.Hawkins@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 07866 250548

Address: 'The Chalet'
Church Hill
Kingswear
Dartmouth
Devon
TQ6 0BX

 

Kingsbridge Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Rufus Gilbert

Position: Executive Member – Commercial Services

Parish:
Kingsbridge

Email: Cllr.Gilbert@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01548 856659

Address: Washbrook Farm
Dodbrooke
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1NN

 

Kingsbridge Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Keith Wingate

Position: Chairman Audit Committee, Vice Chairman Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Parishes:
Kingsbridge

Email: Cllr.Wingate@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01548 857513

Address: 16 Buckwell Road
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1NQ

 

Loddiswell and Aveton Gifford Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Ian Bramble

Parishes:
Aveton Gifford,
Churchstow,
Loddiswell 
Woodleigh

Email: Cllr.Bramble@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01548 855712

Address: 29 Lower Warren Road
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1LF

 

Marldon and Littlehempston Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Trevor Pennington

Position: Vice Chairman – Audit Committee

Parishes:
Berry Pomeroy,
Marldon
Littlehempston

Email: Cllr.Pennington@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01803 554628

Address: 44 Moorview
Marldon
Paignton
Devon
TQ3 1PL

 

Salcombe and Thurlestone Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Judy Pearce

Parishes:
Malborough,
Salcombe,
South Huish,
South Milton,
Thurlestone
West Alvington

Email: Cllr.Pearce@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01548 561370

Address: 7 Whimbrels Edge
Thurlestone
Devon
TQ7 3BR

 

Salcombe and Thurlestone Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Simon Wright

Position: Executive Member for Support Services

Parishes:
Malborough,
Salcombe,
South Huish,
South Milton,
Thurlestone
                                  West Alvington

Email: Cllr.Wright@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01548 561033

Address: Oldaway Barn
West Alvington
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 3BQ

 

South Brent Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Peter Smerdon

Position: Chairman of the Council

Parishes:
Dean Prior,
Diptford,
North Huish,
South Brent,
Rattery
                                 Buckfastleigh.

Email: Cllr.Smerdon@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01364 642207

Address: Smallcombe Farm
Rattery
South Brent
Devon
TQ10 9LH

 

South Brent Ward (SHDC)

Cllr Robert Steer

Position: Chairman of Development Management Committee

Parishes:
Dean Prior,
Diptford,
Holne,
North Huish,
South Brent,
                                  Rattery
                                  West Buckfastleigh

Email: Cllr.Steer@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01364 73460

Address: Woodland Barton Farm
Avonwick
South Brent
Devon
TQ10 9EZ

 

West Dart Ward (SHDC)

Cllr John Tucker

Position: Leader of the Council

Parishes:
Ashprington,
Cornworthy,
Dittisham
Harberton

Email: Cllr.Tucker@southhams.gov.uk

Telephone: 01803 722249

Address: Cott Farm
Dittisham
Dartmouth
Devon
TQ6 0JQ

 

St Marys with Summercombe Ward (Torbay Council)

Cllr Richard Haddock

Title: Executive Lead for Business

Committee appointments:

Council Standards Committee

Responsibilities: Executive Lead for Business

Email: richard.haddock@torbay.gov.uk

Phone: 01803 845837

 

St Marys with Summercombe Ward (Torbay Council)

Cllr Terry Manning

Committee appointments:

Civic Committee Council Development Management CommitteeLicensing Committee (Chairman)

Email: terry.manning@torbay.gov.uk

Phone: 01803 859427

 

Churston with Galmpton Ward (Torbay Council)

Cllr Derek Mills

Title: Deputy Mayor and Executive Lead for Health and Wellbeing

Committee appointments:

Council Health and Wellbeing Board

Responsibilities: Deputy Mayor & Executive Lead for Health and Wellbeing

Email: derek.mills@torbay.gov.uk

Phone: 01803 843412

 

Churston with Galmpton Ward (Torbay Council)

Cllr Di Stubley

Committee appointments:

Civic Committee Council Licensing Committee

Email: di.stubley@torbay.gov.uk

Phone: 07872651308

 

Blatchcombe Ward (Torbay Council)

Cllr Chris Robson

Committee appointments:

Audit CommitteeCouncilDevelopment Management Committee

Email: chris.robson@torbay.gov.uk

Phone: 07808 888618

 

Blatchcombe Ward (Torbay Council)

Cllr David Thomas

Title: Leader of the Conservative Party

Committee appointments:

Appeals Committee (Transport) Council Standards Committee

Email: david.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Phone: 01803 842006

 

Blatchcombe Ward (Torbay Council)

Cllr John Thomas

Committee appointments:

Council Employment Committee Standards Committee

Email: john.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Phone: 01803 552721

 

Devon County Council

Cllr Rufus Gilbert

District: South Hams

Division: Thurlestone, Salcombe and Allington

Parishes: Malborough, Salcombe, South Huish, South Milton, Thurlestone, West Alvington, Woodleigh, Loddiswell, Buckland Tout Saints, Churchstow, East Allington, Halwell and Moreleigh, Kingsbridge (part)

Email: rufus.gilbert@devon.gov.uk

Phone: 01548 856659

 

Devon County Council

Cllr Jonathan Hawkins

District: South Hams

Division: Dartmouth & Kingswear

Parishes: Dartmouth, Cornworthy, Blackawton, Ashprington, Kingswear, Dittisham.

Email: jonathan.hawkins@devon.gov.uk

Phone: 01803 752280

 

Devon County Council

Cllr Rosemary Rowe

District: South Hams

Division: South Brent & Dartington

Parishes: Stoke Gabriel, West Buckfastleigh, Marldon, Rattery, South Brent, Littlehempston, Holne, Berry Pomeroy, Dartington, Dean Prior, Staverton

Email: rose.rowe@devon.gov.uk

Phone: 01803 782222